Honorary Life President”

1968-2007

Derek Dougan RIP

We learned the sad news that The Doog had died on Sunday June 24th 2007.  Thanks for all your friendship Derek

See the Doog’s page and tributes  on the main site


http://www.bbc.co.uk/blackcount ry/sport/clubs/wolves/derek_doug an_biog.shtml


Honorary President

John Richards

http://www.wolvesheroes.com/legends-6-10/

Honorary Member

Sir Jack Hayward

C.B.E.

R.I.P.

A statue to Sir Jack was unveiled on 14th June 2018 -his birthday as the Premier League fixtures come out

Sadly, Sir Jack died on Tuesday 13th January 2014 in Fort Lauderdale.  A minute's silence was held before the FA Cup defeat (AET , pens) by Fulham) but the 2-0 victory over Blackpool (17Jan) was dedicated to SJH with a 28,000 crowd singing "He's one of our own".... Express&Star video

Tributes: Wolves   Express&Star - Bully    Telegraph obit    Independent 1993  The House that Jack built     Daily.Mail on the "children"

football.guardian.co.uk/         Gareth Hawker.

Honorary Member

Steve Bull MBE



Steve's bio in the members’ section on the main site


Chairman

Stuart Earl


Tel:   

01760756 278

email: Chairman@londonwolves.com

email Stoo


chairman@londonwolves.com


Deputy Chairman

Stef Leonard





Secretary

Dave Slape

Tel:  020 8764 8023  email click


In the Molineux tunnnel behind Dave is Glenn Hoddle, Wolves Manager 2004-2006

Dave.Slape@Londonwolves.com

Dave is at 26 Brockenhurst Way,

London SW16 4UD

Travel Secretary

Peter Woodifield



Tel: 

01634 363704 

07885 141227

email Peter


 travel@londonwolves.com


94 FARNHAM CLOSE RAINHAM KENT ME8 8NS


Social Secretary

Roy Eagles




email Roy social@londonwolves.com


Treasurer

Carol Randall



Tel: 07958483157


email: treasurer@londonwolves.com  






Minutes Secretary

Matthew Hawthorne






COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Robert Goddard





Peter Abbot

@abbswolf pictured here with WW Manager Walter Zenga before presenting Matt Doherty with his player of the season trophy


Steve Ray

Match reporter




and Newsletter Editor contact at editor@londonwolves.com

Contact LONDON WOLVES

chairman@londonwolves.com


Webmaster



email: webmaster@londonwolves.com

WWFC

Official Site



www.wolves.co.uk


LW Archives

You are respectfully reminded that all content on this website is subject to copyright and Wolverhampton Wanderers London Supporters' Club ("London Wolves") official website must be acknowledged as the original source. Please contact the webmaster for permissions to use any content at webmaster@londonwolves.com All materials/designs on the website are © WWLSC. “London Wolves® is a registered Trade Mark.. London Wolves Ltd is registered in England No: 05329824 Registered Office: 100 Fairthorn Road London SE7 7 FW


LW Archives