LW Archives

You are respectfully reminded that all content on this website is subject to copyright and Wolverhampton Wanderers London Supporters' Club ("London Wolves") official website must be acknowledged as the original source. Please contact the webmaster for permissions to use any content at webmaster@londonwolves.com All materials/designs on the website are © WWLSC. “London Wolves® is a registered Trade Mark.. London Wolves Ltd is registered in England No: 05329824 Registered Office: 100 Fairthorn Road London SE7 7 FW


LW Archives



        Season 2019-20 Premier League


U23 fixtures  (click here)  U18 fixtures are here  Allstars here Wolves Women here


2019-20 Premier League line up:

AFC Bournemouth Arsenal Brighton & Hove Albion  Aston Villa Burnley Chelski Crystal Palace Everton  Leicester City Liverpool  Manchester City Manchester United Newcastle United Norwich Sheffield United Southampton Tottenham Hotspur  Watford West Ham United  Wolves  Full table


(London Wolves “local” matches in green)   Subject of course to change by Sky Fixture grid here




Wolves Women P 8 W 7 D0 L1 GD +45 Pts 24 pos 1 Results  Fixtures

Men P 14 W 4 D 8 L 2 Pts 20 GD +2 pos 6 Full table  Results Final2018 table

Europa League P 4 W3 D 0 L1 Pts 9 pos 2 1 point need to qualify

Match Reports on main site here fixtures/index U23s U18s

Will Wolves Avoid Second-Season Syndrome?

For Wolves Men, U23 & U21 fixtures and results plus all league teams around the world including live scores



Fixture changes:

Villa H to Sun 10 Nov 2pm Sky

Newcastle to Sun 27 Oct 2pm Sky

Crystal Palace to Sun 22 Sep 2pm

Man City to Sun 6 Oct 2pm

Everton to Sunday 1Sep 2pm Sky

Man Utd to Monday 19Aug 8pm Sky

Match #1 Foxes moved to Sun 11 Aug 2pm ko.

Burnley moved to Sunday 4:30 as WW beat Crusaders;

West Ham (h) Wed 4 Dec 7.30;  Amazon

Brighton (a) Sun 8 Dec 4.30; Sky

Spurs (h) Sunday 15 Dec 2pm;

Man City (h) Friday 27 Dec 7.45; Amazon

 Liverpool (a) Sunday 29 Dec 4.30; BT

Liverpool (h) Thursday 23 Jan 8pm BT


Sky/BT/Amazon  for PL

Match months with approximate date of announcement (PL)

Aug/Sep 5 July 2019; Oct 6 August; Nov 16 Sept; Dec/Jan 11 Oct; Feb 14  Dec;

Mar 24 Jan 2020; Apr 21 Feb; May 3 April; MW38 Post-MW 37

2019-20 Fixtures London Wolves “Home matches”

Subject of course to change by Sky/BT (see above)


Wolverhampton Wanderers  



Thursday 1st August second round second leg away (N Ireland) Subject to change.

ELQ2-1 Thu 25/7/19 v Crusaders  H  W2-0

ELQ2-2 Thu 1/8/19 v Crusaders  A W1-4 (W6-1 aggregate)

N.B. As we progress in the Europa League, some Saturday games will be moved to Sunday, e.g. Burnley

The draw for the next round is on 30 Aug at 12:30 UK follow it live here

ELQ3-1 Thurs Europa 8/8/19 A Pyunik 5pm Uk 8pm Armenia W0-4 Cutrone wins pen

 The Low-Down on Italian Whizz Kid Patrick Cutrone

01 Sunday 11 August 2019 A Leicester 14:00 King Power Stadium D0-0 (Var)

ELQ3-2 Thurs Europa 15/8/19 H Pyunik W4-0 (8-0 Agg)

02 Monday 19 August 2019 H Man Utd 20:00 Molineux  D1-1

Thurs 22 August  Europa Play off 1st  leg v Torino A W2-3 pic MarkF

03 Sunday 25 August 2019 H Burnley 16:30 Molineux D1-1

 EU Thursday 29th August Europa Play off round H Torino W2-1 agg 5-3

04 Sunday 1st September  2019 A Everton 14:00 Goodison Park sky  L3-2

05 Saturday 14 September 2019 H Chelsea 15:00 Molineux

EUM1- Thursday 19 September 2019 H Braga 8pm BT  L0-1

06 Sunday 22 September 2019 A Crystal Palace 14:00 Selhurst Park D1-1

CC3 Weds 25 Sep2019 H Carabao cup 3rd Reading 19:45 MolineuxD1-1 4-2pens

07 Saturday 28 September 2019 H Watford 15:00 Molineux W2-0 Doc

EUM2- Thurs 3 Oct19 A Besiktas 5:55pm ko W0-1 Willy Boly 94’ pix MarkF/Abbswolf

08 Sunday 6 October 2019 A Man City 14:00 Etihad W0-2 Adama Traore

09 Saturday 19 October 2019 H Southampton 15:00 Molineux  D1-1 VAR

EUM3- Thursday 24 October 2019 A Slovan Bratislava 5.55pm BT W1-2 pix JohnBGJonC









10 Sunday 27 October 2019 A Newcastle 14:00 St. James' Park Sky tv D1-1

CC4 Weds 30 Oct Villa A Villa Park 19:45 L2-1

Pix MarkFeehan JohnGolding

11 Saturday 2 November 2019 A Arsenal 15:00 Emirates D1-1

EUM4- Thursday 07 November 2019 H Slovan Bratislava 8pm BT W1-0

12 Sunday 10 November 2019 H Aston Villa 14:00 Molineux Sky W2-1 Neves Raul

13 Saturday 23 November 2019 A Bournemouth 15:00 Vitality W1-2 Moutinho Raul

Pic AMA

EUM5-28 Thursday November 2019 A Braga 5.55pm BT D3-3 Qualified

pic outside Braga Stadium in the rain Peter Carvell

14 Sunday 1 December 2019 H Sheffield Utd 15:00 Molineux D1-1

15 Wednesday 4 December 2019 H West Ham 19:30 Molineux (Amazon)

16 Sunday 8 December 2019 A Brighton16:30 Amex Sky

EUM6- Thursday 12 December 2019 H Besiktas  8pm BT

17 Sunday 15 December 2019 H Spurs 14:00 Molineux

18 Saturday 21 December 2019 A Norwich 15:00 Carrow Road

19 Friday 27 December 2019 H Man City 19:45 Molineux (Amazon)

20 Sunday 29 December 2019 A Liverpool 16:30 Anfield Sky

21 Wednesday 1 January 2020 A Watford 15:00 Vicarage Road BT

FAC3 Saturday 4 January 2020 FA Cup 3rd round home to Man Utd

22 Saturday 11 January 2020 H Newcastle 15:00 Molineux

23 Saturday 18 January 2020 A Southampton 15:00 St. Mary's

24 Thursday 23 January 2020 H Liverpool 20:00 Molineux   BT

25 Saturday 1 February 2020 A Man Utd 15:00 Old Trafford

26 Saturday 8 February 2020 H Leicester 15:00 Molineux

EU26H- Thursday 20 February 2020 H leg v tbs (draw 16 Dec) 8pm BT

27 Sunday 23 tbc February 2020 H Norwich 15:00 Molineux

EU26A- Thursday 20 February 2020 A leg v tbs (draw 16 Dec) 5:55pm BT

28 Sunday 1 March tbc 2020 A Spurs 15:00 Tottenham Hotspur Stadium

29 Saturday 7 March 2020 H Brighton 15:00 Molineux

30 Saturday 14 March 2020 A West Ham London Stadium

31 Saturday 21 March 2020 H Bournemouth 15:00 Molineux

32 Saturday 4 April 2020 A Aston Villa 15:00 Villa Park

33 Saturday 11 April 2020 H Arsenal 15:00 Molineux

34 Saturday 18 April 2020 A Sheffield Utd 15:00 Bramall Lane

35 Saturday 25 April 2020 H Everton 15:00 Molineux

36 Saturday 2 May 2020 A Burnley 15:00 Turf Moor

37 Saturday 9 May 2020 H Crystal Palace 15:00 Molineux

38 Sunday 17 May 2020 A Chelsea 15:00 Stamford Bridge

Emirates FA Cup Final Final Saturday 23 May 2020

matches Approx date of announcement (PL)

Aug/Sep 5 July 2019; Oct 6 August 2019; Nov 16 September 2019  Dec/Jan 11 October 2019

Feb 14 December 2019; Mar 24 January 2020; Apr 21 February 2020; May 3 April 2020;

MW38 Post-MW 37

PSFs Premier League Asia Trophy

July 17 - 6pm local time: (11am) Newcastle United W0-4

July 20 -  8.30pm local time (11/1:30) : v Manchester City W 3-2 pens

*All fixtures are subject to change




Flags 2018





Wolves Allstars fixtures 2019-20








Premier League Table powered by FCTABLES.com

FcTables.com










































Wolves Women Fixtures First Team  2019-20  


Women'sLeague Midlands Division 1 Home matches at AFC Wulfrunians

 

Read more at https://www.wolves.co.uk/fixtures/wolves-women/



Wolves women PSFs

 7 July A Loughborough Foxes

14 July A Cheltenham

21 July A Barnsley Ladies

28 July A Oxford Utd Ladies

04 Aug  H Stoke City Ladies

11 Aug  

Women's Division 1 Midlands

Sunday 18th Aug HOME   Lincoln City Women  14:00 W3-1

Sporting KhalsaCup W 4-2

Sunday  1st Sep AWAY   Burton Albion Ladies  14:00

Weds    4th Sep HOME   The New Saints LFC  19:45

Sunday  8th Sep HOME   Leicester United WFC  14:00

Sunday 15th Sep AWAY   Leafield Athletic LFC  14:00

Sunday 29th Sep HOME   Doncaster Rovers Belles  14:00

Weds    9th Oct HOME   Sporting Khalsa Women  19:45

Sunday 20th Oct AWAY   Solihull Moors FC Ladies  14:00

Sunday 27th Oct AWAY   Bedworth United FC Ladies  14:00

Sunday 10th Nov HOME   Long Eaton United Ladies  14:00

Sunday  8th Dec AWAY   Birmingham & West Midlands Ladies  14:00

Sunday 12th Jan AWAY   Lincoln City Women  14:00

Sunday  2nd Feb HOME   Burton Albion Ladies  14:00

Sunday  9th Feb AWAY   Leicester United WFC  14:00

Weds   19th Feb AWAY   The New Saints LFC  19:45

Sunday 23rd Feb HOME   Leafield Athletic LFC  14:00

Sunday  8th Mar AWAY   Doncaster Rovers Belles  14:00

Thurs  19th Mar AWAY   Sporting Khalsa Women  14:00

Sunday 22nd Mar HOME   Solihull Moors FC Ladies  14:00

Sunday 29th Mar HOME   Bedworth United FC Ladies  14:00

Sunday 26th Apr AWAY   Long Eaton United Ladies  14:00

Sunday 10th May HOME   Birmingham & West Midlands Ladies  14:00


 

U23s Fixtures Premier League 2

Home matches played at Telford - The New Bucks Head except derbies at Molineux

#PL2 games to be played at Molineux

●    

U23 PL2 unless stated

Friday 23rd Aug AWAY 19:00 Blackburn Rovers W 1-2

Friday 30th Aug HOME 19:00 Wolves Leicester City L0-2

Saturday 14th Sep AWAY Manchester City 13:00

Friday 20th Sep HOME Arsenal 19:00

Tuesday 24th Sep AWAY Carlisle United 19:45 Leasing.com Trophy

Friday 27th Sep HOME Southampton  19:00

Tuesday 1st Oct AWAY Morecambe 19:45 Leasing.com Trophy

Sunday 20th Oct AWAY Liverpool 14:00

Saturday 26th Oct HOME Tottenham Hotspur  13:00

Friday 1st Nov AWAY Derby County  19:00

Tuesday 5th Nov AWAY Blackpool 19:45 Leasing.com Trophy

Wednesday 20th Nov HOME Paris Saint-Germain 19:00 PL International Cup

Saturday 23rd Nov HOME Chelsea 13:00

Wednesday 27th Nov HOME Athletic Club 19:00 PL International Cup

Monday 9th Dec HOME Brighton & Hove Albion  19:00

Monday 16th Dec AWAY Everton  19:00

Sunday 22nd Dec HOME Liverpool 19:00 PL International Cup

Friday 3rd Jan AWAY Leicester City  19:00

Friday 10th Jan HOME Blackburn Rovers  19:00

Monday 3rd Feb AWAY Southampton  19:00

Monday 17th Feb HOME Liverpool  19:00

Monday 2nd Mar AWAY Tottenham Hotspur  19:00

Monday 16th Mar HOME Derby County  19:00

Friday 3rd Apr AWAY Chelsea  19:00

Friday 17th Apr HOME Manchester City  19:00

Friday 1st May AWAY Arsenal  19:00

 


Read more at https://www.wolves.co.uk/fixtures/under-23/-

 

U18 Premier League

U18 - Premier League U18 North

Saturday 31st Aug AWAY Sunderland  11:00

Saturday 14th Sep AWAY Middlesbrough  11:00

Saturday 21st Sep HOME West Bromwich Albion  11:00

Saturday 5th Oct  AWAY Manchester City  12:00

Saturday 19th Oct HOME Everton  12:00

Saturday 2nd Nov  AWAY Manchester United  11:30

Saturday 9th Nov  AWAY Derby County  11:00

Saturday 30th Nov AWAY Newcastle United  11:00

Saturday 7th Dec  HOME Blackburn Rovers  12:00

Saturday 4th Jan  HOME Stoke City  11:00

Saturday 1st Feb  AWAY Liverpool  12:00

Saturday 15th Feb HOME Sunderland  13:00

Saturday 22nd Feb HOME Middlesbrough  13:00

Saturday 29th Feb AWAY West Bromwich Albion  11:00

Saturday 14th Mar HOME Manchester City  12:00

Saturday 21st Mar AWAY Everton  12:00

Saturday 4th Apr  HOME Derby County  11:00

Saturday 18th Apr HOME Newcastle United  11:00

Saturday 25th Apr AWAY Blackburn Rovers  12:00


Home matches are normally played at the Sir Jack Hayward Training Ground (SJH)

 

Read more at http://www.wolves.co.uk/fixtures-results/academy_fixtures/index.aspx#4CyrMssLbbfpIYdB.99

 

powered by Soccerway.com